Iphone

Posted on January 1, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: |

blogging from my iPhone I’m not too good with the touch pad so this will be short. I hope everyone had a nice holiday. I became ill the Wednesday before Xmas and spent a week in bed. I recieved some great gifts for Xmas I recieved my first iPhone, Food Inc., a Le Creuset butter crock, Le Creuset ramkins, a torch and a book on Creme Brulee. I also recieved a handheld blender which I can’t wait to use to make soup. I got Nutrition and Physical Degeneration by Weston Price and I recieved The Metabolic Typing Diet book which I have begun reading. On Monday the ear infection that had been developing was full blown and I would become incredibly dizzy if I moved my head or got out of bed. I decided to call the doctor and recieved an appoitment for Tuesday morning. The Dr. prescribed three days of antibiotics and some medicine for the dizziness. I am very anti antibiotics so I took a pill for the dizziness and decided to hold off on the antibiotics. The next day I felt better ears were still aching a bit but the dizziness subsided so I decided to hold off on the antibiotics. When I was sick I drank Ginger tea from fresh Ginger added lemon juice and raw honey. I also drank coconut water and kombucha.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

